Rugby Championship 2021 LIVE

It's more fun with friends. Share with friends
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Bledisloe Cup is a rugby union competition between the national teams of Australia and New Zealand that has been contested since the 1930s. The frequency at which the competition is held has varied, as has the number of matches played, but it currently consists of an annual three-match series, reduced to a two-match series in World Cup years, with two of the matches also counting towards The Rugby Championship.

2021 Rugby Championship

Saturday 25th September
Australia vs Argentina
New Zealand vs South Africa

Saturday 2nd October
Argentina vs Australia
South Africa vs New Zealand

RSA all blacks rugby